Facultad

Acevedo, Yanira- Asistente yacevedo@cbcaguas.org

Almodóvar, Debra - Matemáticas 7/8 dalmodovar@cbcaguas.org

Arill, Leo -Coach larill@cbcaguas.org

Caraballo, Dianelys Primer grado dcaraballo@cbcaguas.org

Colón, Evelyn -Inglés 7/8 ecolon@cbcaguas.org

Colón, Judith Música  jcolon@cbcaguas.org

Cuadrado, Carmen Ciencias 4/5/6 ccuadrado@cbcaguas.org

Delgado, Nydia Primer grado ndelgado@cbcaguas.org

Flores, Marilyn Kínder mflores@cbcaguas.org

García, Agustín Cálculo 12 agarcia@cbcaguas.org

García, Heidy Inglés Conv. 4to a 8vo hgarcia@cbcaguas.org

Gerena, Arlyne Español 11/12 agerena@cbcaguas.org

Gómez, Maricarmen Educ. Crist. 4/5/6  mcgomez@cbcaguas.org

González, Ivelisse-Ciencias 9/10  igonzalez@cbcaguas.org

González, Mayda-Educ. Cristiana 7/8 mgonzalez@cbcaguas.org

Hernández, Awilda-Salud 12  ahernandez@cbcaguas.org

León, Vilma- Estudios Sociales 4/5/6 vleon@cbcaguas.org

Martínez, Jean -Educ. Física 4to a 8vo jkmartinez@cbcaguas.org

Maurás, Sherrylin-Pre kínder smauras@cbcaguas.org

Melecio, Ivonne-Español 7/8 imelecio@cbcaguas.org

Méndez, Alex-Matemáticas 11/12  amendez@cbcaguas.org

Miranda, Karolina-Int. a la Tecnología 4-7 kmiranda@cbcaguas.org

Mora, Priscilla-Teatro pmora@cbcaguas.org

Ortiz, Carmen D. -Educ. Cristiana Pk-3 cdortiz@cbcaguas.org

Ortiz, Elizabeth-Educ. Cristiana 9/10 eortiz@cbcaguas.org

Ortiz, José C.-Educ. Física Elemental jcortiz@cbcaguas.org

Pauneto, Madeline- Educ. Cristiana 11/12 mpauneto@cbcaguas.org

Pérez, Javier-Educación Física 9 y 11 jperez@cbcaguas.org

Reyero, Juliana- Historia 9 y 10 jreyero@cbcaguas.org

Reyes, Wanda -Español 9 y 10 wreyes@cbcaguas.org

Reyes, Yaritza -Matemáticas 4/5/6 yreyes@cbcaguas.org

Ríos, Francisca -Inglés/Ing. Converacional Pk-3 frios@cbcaguas.org

Rivera, Alice- Matemáticas 9/10 arivera@cbcaguas.org

Rivera, Evelyn- Ciencias 11/12 erivera@cbcaguas.org

Robles, Kayshla -Inglés 4/5/6 krobles@cbcaguas.org

Rosa, Anyelí -Segundo grado arosa@cbcaguas.org

Rosa, Mayela- Segundo grado mrosa@cbcaguas.org

Rosa, Natalie -Ciencias 7/8 natrosa@cbcaguas.org

Rosado, Daisy- Español 4/5/6 drosado@cbcaguas.org

Rosado, Wanda- Inglés / Inglés Conv. 12 wrosado@cbcaguas.org

Sarriera, Mary Angie -Kínder masarriera@cbcaguas.org

Serrano, Irvin -Historia / Int. a la Tecnología iserrano@cbcaguas.org

Torres, Bárbara -Historia 7/8 btorres@cbcaguas.org

Trinta Alexis- Banda atrinta@cbcaguas.org

Wilmaris Otero- Inglés / Inglés Conv. PK-3 wotero@cbcaguas.org

Zayas, Maritza -Inglés 9 y 10 mzayas@cbcaguas.org